skip navigation

Central Region

Central Region .
Mobile Team ID: 730742

CENTRAL REGION NEWS & UPDATES

Check your brackets by 7 pm the night before the event (Trackwrestling.com). 

If you have issues immediately email Rose VanDommelen with the problem: rosevandommelen87@gmail.com

 



Central Region Board Members

Name Position Email
Mikie Meredith Executive Director meredith.mywa@gmail.com
Rose VanDommelen Head Pairer rosevandommelen87@gmail.com
Christian Miller Head Referee cmiller2792@gmail.com

2018 Central Region Current Clubs

Club Contact Email
Bath Youth WC Jamie Sivak jambo621@gmail.com
Capital City Lions Josh Brennan joshbrennan31@gmail.com
Charlotte Grapplers Jessica Haughton charlottegrapplers@gmail.com
Columbia WC Ron Guernsey ron.guernsey@myeagles.org
Corunna WC Andy Zeeman zeeman24@hotmail.com
Dansville WC Trista Baker dansvillewrestling@gmail.com
Dewitt WC Carrie Braska dewittwrestlingclub@gmail.com
Durand WC Julie Alward j.alward@live.com
Eaton Rapids Youth WC Matt Swab/Josh Onstott Meswab2@gmail.com joshonstott@yahoo.com
East Lansing Chris Compton compton@frib.msu.edu
Grass Lake Warriors Kelli Reid kmreid12@gmail.com
Hanover-Horton Comet Wrestling Ronnie Sorrow comet_wrestling@yahoo.com
Haslett WC Sam Bird bird344@comcast.net
Holt WC Jodi Liles grumpypooh01@gmail.com
Jayhawk WC Brandon Britton brandonbritton83@gmail.com
Maple Valley WC Lane Brumm maplevalleywrestlingclub@gmail.com
Mason WC Robert McElmurray Masonwrestlingclub@gmail.com
Michigan Center Young Cardinals Timothy Hattey timehattey@icloud.com
Napoleon Youth WC Jessica Roth nywclub@gmail.com
Northwest Red Crushers Tawna Brautigam NWRCsignups@att.net
Okemos WC Matt Prinz matt.prinz@okemosk12.net
Olivet Folkstyle WC
Ovid-Elsie Justin Potter potter807@gmail.com
Owosso Wrestling Zeb Perrin Perrin@owosso.k12.mi.us
Portland WC Shiloh Kramer shiloh.kramer@gmail.com
Simmons Academy of Wrestling Nick Simmons simmonsaw11@gmail.com
Springport Spartans Crystal Grimmett bluerose.crystal@gmail.com
St Johns WC Keri Pettigrew keris.parties.61@gmail.com
Team Blackhawk Missy Smieska missysmieska@yahoo.com
Titan Takedown Jerome Broughman jbroughman03@yahoo.com
Waverly Warrior WC Russ Lee ATCx7@aol.com
Western Mat Cats Sommer Engelter westernmatcatswrestling@gmail.com
Williamston WC Derek Zenker dzenker@kssenterprises.com

2018-2019 MYWAY SCHEDULE

2018-2019 Statewide
Weigh-In Sites

Team Admins & Parents:  
If you have registration
issues please email
denise@mywaywrestling.com
before 10 am on Friday to help
you correct it before documents
go out to the events.

 

Club admins & parents registering for events:

MEMBERSHIP MUST BE PAID BEFORE YOU REGISTER FOR EVENTS

When tournaments offer Open & Novice together.  Age Groups 13-11 & 04-03 will only have Open Divisons. Age Groups 10-09, 08-07 & 06-05 will offer both Open & Novice Divisions. Please pick accordingly when signing up. If you register for both Open & Novice you will be put into the Open event by default. That must be corrected at weigh-ins.

Please choose an age group & weight class when signing up a wrestler. If you are competing in an event in an event in the Central, East, Southwest, or West this information can be changed after weigh-ins.  If you are competing in an event in the Far North, North, Northeast, or Metro this is MANDATORY to get you on the correct bracket.


Mywaybanner17

Hockey fans, In celebration of Hockey Week Across America share your #FirstDayOnSkates on Twitter or Instagram for a chance to win!See Entries