skip navigation

Northeast Region

Northeast Region .

NORTHEAST REGION NEWS & UPDATES

All Northeast Region News & Updates will be made here!!

Check your brackets by 7 pm the night before the event (Trackwrestling.com). We will not be updating brackets on the morning of the tournament.

If you have issues immediately email Mark Blair with the problem: mywaynepairing@gmail.com

Table Worker Video

This video is for tournament workers who will be running the matside computers at tournaments.


Northeast Regional Weigh-in Sites

Date Time Location Address

Northeast Region Board Members

Name Position Email
Jerry Greer Executive Director northeastmyway@gmail.com
Jeremy Amy Assistant Director jeramy07@comcast.net
Mark Blair Head Pairer mywaynepairing@gmail.com
Randy Kidder Head Referee randykidder99@yahoo.com
Mario Flores Member at Large mirevwc@gmail.com
Marshsa Brewer Secrectary northeastmyway@gmail.com
Jack Turnblom Member at Large jackturnblom@gmail.com

Northeast Region Clubs

Team Name Club Contact Club Link
Almont WC Jay Nelson https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/almont-wc
Alpha Elite Alex Puckett https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/alpha-elite-r9600
Bay County Roadrunner Tim Markel https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/bay-county-roadrunners-wrestling
Birch Run Douglas Parlberg https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/birch-run-youth-wrestling
Bobcat WC Amy Jo Fetter https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/bobcat-wrestling-club-r8428
Brighton WC Carolyn Smith https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/brighton-wc
Caro Growlers Joe Fulton https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/caro-growlers-wrestling-club
Chargers WC Tony Vance https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/chargers-wrestling-team
Clio WC Jeremy Amy https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/clio-youth-wrestling
DC Titans Daniel Pace https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/dc-titans-r8373
Fenton Joseph Christopher https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/fenton-wc
Freeland WC Marsha Brewer https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/freeland-wc
Goodrich WC Dennis Gross https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/goodrich-wc
Hemlock WC Kristie Salter https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/hemlock-youth-wrestling
Howell Hurricanes Ray Metcalf https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/howell-hurricanes
Imlay City Roger Bontrager https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/imlay-city-youth-wc
LakeVille Falcons Dan Huggler https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/lakeville-falcons-wrestling
Lapeer Lightning Chris Mingee https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/lapeer-lightning-wrestling-club
Marlette Impact Andrea Donley https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/marlette-impact
Mayville Michael Gonzales https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/mayville-wrestling-program-139480
Michigan Revolution Mario Flores https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/michigan-revolution-r4525
Montrose Ramchargers Joseph Stroup https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/ram-chargers-montrose
North Branch Jenifer Lamoureux https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/north-branch-youth-wc
Northern Elite Pitbulls Darin Wass https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/northern-elite-pitbulls
Orchard Lake Country Club Tanya Fallon https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/orchard-lake-country-club
Pack Elite Andrew Dixon https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/pack-elite
Scrap Dogs Robert Richmond https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/scrap-dogs-wrestling
Summit Wrestling Tony Hunt https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/summit-wrestling
Swartz Creek Brenda Bradley https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/swartz-creek-youth-wrestling
Team Donahoe Ronald Phillips https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/team-donahoe
Waterford WC Danielle Brooks https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/waterford-wc
Wrangler WC Rocco Borg https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/wrangler-wc