skip navigation

North Region

North Region .

NORTH REGION NEWS & UPDATES

The North Region uses the no weigh-in rules. 

Please see the attachment for this procedure on the right side of this page.

If you click the wrong weight class or need to make a change, you may do so up until the charts are posted on Saturday.  Coaches only email to mywaynorthpairing@gmail.com

Table Worker Video

This video is for tournament workers who will be running the matside computers at tournaments.


North Regional Weigh-in Sites

Date Time Location Address

North Region Board Members

Name Position Email
Monika Repke Executive Director mcrepke@gmail.com
Carrie Beeson Secretary/Treasurer cjbeeson72@gmail.com
Kayla Dukes Head Pairer mywaynorthpairing@gmail.com
Trenton Braman Head Referee trebraman4@gmail.com
Daryle Dawe At Large Member ddawe@giresd.net

North Region Board Members

Team Name Club Contact Club Link
Alma WC Saul Hernandez https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/alma-wc
Beaverton WC Kelsey Silvers https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/beaverton-wc
Big Rapids Cardinals Monika Repke https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/big-rapids-cardinals
CHA Patriot Ruth Wood https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/cha-patriot-wrestling
Chippewa Hills Keith Young https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/chippewa-hills-youth
Clare WC Nicole McPhee https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/clare-youth-wrestling
Coleman Joe Methner https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/coleman-youth-wrestling
Eagel Claw Matt Ryan https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/eagle-claw
Farwell Elite Ryan Cutler https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/farwell-elite-youth-wrestling
Fulton WC John Ney https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/fulton-wc
Glen Lake Lucas Moeggenberg https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/glen-lake
Husky WC Craig Gillison https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/husky-wc
Manton Monsters Theresa Weston https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/manton-monsters
Mid Mitten WC Jeremiah Tobias https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/mid-mitten-wrestling-club
Mustang WC Savannah Peterson https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/mustang-wc
Ogemaw Bulldogs Jacie Lucas https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/ogemaw-youth-wrestling
Pine River WC Terry Martin https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/pine-river-youth-wc
Reed City Carrie Chrispell https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/reed-city-youth-wrestling
Roscommon WC Carrieann Miller https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/roscommon-youth-wc
Sanford Meridian Jeremy Sampson https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/sanford-meridian
Top Dawg Strength Cartel Freddie Castillo Jr https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/top-dawg-strength-cartel-wc
Tri County Angela Ringler https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/tri-county-wc
Whittemore Prescott Jordan Cloum https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/whittemore-prescott
Wildcat WC - Lakeview Chelsea Hall https://memberships.sportsengine.com/org/memway/affiliation/wildcat-wc-lakeview