skip navigation

Metro Region

Metro Region .

METRO REGION NEWS & UPDATES

Registration/Bracketing Correction - If you click the wrong weight class or age group and need to make a change, you may do so up until the charts are posted on Trackwrestling Saturday night. Coaches only if you have issues immediately email Danielle Moseley with the problem: mywaymetropairing@gmail.com


MYWAY Metro Map

Find the closest MYWAY Club using this interactive map.


No Weigh In Tournament Information

Click below for the Metro No Weigh In Policy, which will again be utilized for the 2019-2020 season.

Please email wtomala@hotmail.com with any questions. 


Novice Change

Because of the cancellation of last season, this year Metro will be allowing all first and second year wrestlers to compete in the Novice division.




MYWA Metro Region Board

Name Position Email
Wayne Tomala Executive Director (Falcon WC) wtomala@hotmail.com
Danielle Moseley Head Pairing mywaymetropairing@gmail.com
Val Miesner Treasurer (Fitz) metrotreasurer@hotmail.com
Josh Orzechowski Head Referee joshorze39@yahoo.com
Will Rewitzer At-Large Board Member (Warren Lincoln/BTS WC) will.rewitzer@gmail.com
Warren Wilson At-Large Board Member (Roseville) rww91346@aol.com
Billy Dryval At-Large Board Member (Shores WC) dyrval@wowway.com

Metro Region Current Clubs

Club Contact Email
Algonac Mat Rats Brian Ranger branger@algonac.k12.mi.us
Anchor Bay WC abwclub1@gmail.com
Armada Jr Tigers Aric Foster afoster@armadaschools.org
BTSD/ Warren Lincoln Will Rewitzer will.rewitzer@gmail.com
Berkley WC (Panthers) Aaron Dean berkleywrestlingclub@yahoo.com
Bloomfield Warrior WC Jonathan Tappan tappanj@comcast.net
Capac Jake Nemecek Jake.nemecek@gmail.com
Clarkston WC
Center Line WC Joe Milazzo joedm17@gmail.com
Dakota WC Dan Guerrero macombdakotawc@gmail.com
Eagles WC
Falcon WC Wayne Tomala wtomala@hotmail.com
Ferndale Eagles WC Timothy Collins tcollins@wideopenwest.com
Fitz WC Caleb Meisner fitzwc@hotmail.com
Fraser WC Kyle Tucker fwc.myway@gmail.com
Hazel Park Wrestling Randy Howard randyhoward139@icloud.com
Lake Orion lakeorionwrestling@gmail.com
L'anse Creuse Ben Holmes lcreusewc@gmail.com
Marauder WC - Warren Kevin Haberski Kthabers@yahoo.com
Marysville WC Keith Corbat kmcorbat20@gmail.com
Motor City WC Lou Boni teamboniusa@gmail.com
Oxford WC Paul McDevitt paul.mcdevitt@oxfordschools.org
Richmond Brandon Day bday@richmond.k12.mi.us
ROC Wrestling Bob Kidder bob.kidder.1820@gmail.com
Rochester PAW Andres Morales rochesterspaw@gmail.com
Romeo WC Gina Skurda romeowrestlingclub@yahoo.com
Roseville Eagles WC Joseph Wilson jrw2855@aol.com
Shores WC George Fillar Georgefillar@gmail.com
South Lyon Matcats Allison Boller allisonboller@yahoo.com
Utica WC Clinton Davis uticawrestling@gmail.com
Warren Pride WC Lee Shoobridge shoo337@msn.com
West Bloomfield WC Tom DeGrand thomas.degrand@wbsd.org
WLC Blast David Kort D.w.kort520@gmail.com
Wrestling University David Morgan davidamorgan1@gmail.com
Yale Jr Bulldogs Rob Majcher yalejrbulldogs@yahoo.com

2021-2022 MYWAY Schedule CLICK HERE

 

Team Admins & Parents:  
If you have registration
issues please email
denise@mywaywrestling.com
before 10 am on Friday to help
you. After 10 am Friday you will need to contact the Head Pairer listed on the bottom of your event flyer to make any corrections.

 

MYWAY STATEWIDE WEIGH-IN LOCATIONS

Mywaybanner17