skip navigation

Northeast Region

Region 2015-2016
2015-2016 x Region
Mobile Team ID: 748095

NORTHEAST REGION NEWS & UPDATES

All Northeast Region News & Updates will be made here!!

Check your brackets by 7 pm the night before the event (Trackwrestling.com). 

If you have issues immediately email Courtney Kidder with the problem: ckidder11@gmail.com



Northeast Region Weigh-in Sites

Location Address Day Time
STATEWIDE - Bay Plastics 3494 N Euclid Bay City MI Friday 6:00-7:00 pm

Northeast Region Board Members

Name Position Email
Jerry Greer Executive Director jlginthebc2341@yahoo.com
Jeremy Amy Assistant Director jeramy07@comcast.net
Courtney Kidder Head Pairer ckidder11@gmail.com
Randy Kidder Head Referee randykidder99@yahoo.com
Darin Wass At Large Member wass5@yahoo.com
Scott Turnbow At Large Member sturnbow@grandblancschools.org

2018 Northeast Region Current Clubs

Club Contact Email
All American Grappling Academy Wayne Miller aaga@aagrappling.com
Bay County Road Runners Amy Fetter baycountyroadrunners@gmail.com
Brighton WC Jeremy Gardner Brightonwc@gmail.com
Caro Growlers Chris Niklowicz C_niklowicz@yahoo.com
Clio WC Jeremy Amy jeramy07@comcast.net
Devils Wrestling Bernard Poyner budrobusiness@gmail.com
Fenton WC Derek Kirchner kirchner436@yahoo.com
Grand Blanc AJ Gray ajcgray1980@yahoo.com
Hartland WC Greg Vontroba vonpoobah@gmail.com
Howell Hurricanes Carrie Green howellyouthwrestling@gmail.com
LYWC Jr Lightning Chris Mingee lapeerlightningwc@gmail.com
Marlette Impact Andrea Donley donleyandrea@gmail.com
Michigan Revolution Mario Flores mirevwc@gmail.com
Pioneers Joe Lilly hlilly@croslex.org
Ram Chargers Aaron Bernard Aaronbernard77@yahoo.com
Summit Wrestling Kyle Summerfield Ksummerfield@lindenschools.org
Team Donahoe Tracy Jelinek teamdonahoewrestling@yahoo.com
Waterford WC Kris Scholz kscholz1220@gmail.com

2017-2018 MYWAY SCHEDULE

2017-2018 Statewide
Weigh-In Sites

Team Admins & Parents:  
If you have registration
issues please email
denise@mywaywrestling.com
before 10 am on Friday to help
you correct it before documents
go out to the events.

 

Club admins & parents registering for events:

When tournaments offer Open & Novice together.  Age Groups 13-11 & 04-03 will only have Open Divisons. Age Groups 10-09, 08-07 & 06-05 will offer both Open & Novice Divisions. Please pick accordingly when signing up. If you register for both Open & Novice you will be put into the Open event by default. That must be corrected at weigh-ins.

New this year we have added a more detailed Matrix to the tournament registration.  Please choose an age group & weight class when signing up a wrestler.  This will make the Matrix a more accurate version of how many wrestlers are in each weight class at events. The system defaults to the lowest weight class. If you are competing in an event in an event in the Central, East, Southwest, or West this information can be changed after weigh-ins.  If you are competing in an event in the Far North, North, Northeast, or Metro this is MANDATORY to get you on the correct bracket.  

Please make sure membership fees are paid before you go to weigh-ins so that your wrestler is allowed to weigh-in and compete.